J.A. McPhail

Trinity Tales of Tresia Series

eBook, Hardcover, Softcover

Tales to transport the young at heart to realms beyond time!


Learn more about the books in this series!

Book I Book II Book III A Glimpse Companion

  • Book I, Trinity Tales of Tresia: A Most Remarkable Hat – Available now!
  • Book II, Trinity Tales of Tresia: A Quite Extraordinary Umbrella – Available now!
  • A Glimpse: The Truly Excellent Scepter is an ebook that follows Book II – Available now! Note this e-book is included at the beginning of Book III.
  • Book III, Trinity Tales of Tresia: A Perfectly Magnificent Cane – Available now!
  • Kingdom Corner Connection: Where Wonder Awaits (A companion to Trinity Tales of Tresia) – Available now!

“Ms. McPhail has melded fantasy and scriptural truth into an alloy that depicts eternal realities for readers both young and not-so-young. And it’s a smashing good story, besides!”

“Trinity Tales of Tresia takes readers on a magical and spiritual adventure. No matter how old you are, it will leave you wondering about your own gifts and use of them.”


About the Author

Jeannie’s job experience includes serving as a managing editor for a women’s newspaper, editor and photographer for a real estate magazine, music teacher, and public library director. Over the past 25 years, she has written hundreds of articles for various newsletters and newspapers, including several years writing for the Morganton News Herald’s “Burke County Notebook” column.

Jeannie is a native of Kansas, where she married her high school sweetheart, Dennis McPhail. Dennis is a high school counselor, choral director, and coach. They sang in the Messengers Quartet of Silver Lake, KS, for over 23 years. In 2002, they moved to NC and joined their daughter, Stacie, singing together for nine years as a family trio called The Macs.

Visit the author’s website at www.jamcphail.com for more information.

Additional information


J.A. McPhail


Traci Osborn


Juvenile Fiction
• Religious
• Christian
• Action & Adventure

• Fantasy & Science Fiction
• Friendship


General Audience
• Age range – 7 to 12
• Grade range – 3 through 6

Books by author

• Dawn of Day
• I Will Not Fear: A Chosen Life
• Trinity Tales of Tresia: A Most Remarkable Hat (Book I)
• Trinity Tales of Tresia: A Quite Extraordinary Umbrella (Book II)
• A Glimpse: A Truly Excellent Scepter (a short story for Trinity Tales of Tresia series)


eBook, Hardcover, Softcover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trinity Tales of Tresia Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *